Skip to main content

Daze Icon Daze

This The fallback content to display on prerendering cannot roll dice on the same The fallback content to display on prerendering it moves, and it cannot move on the same turn it rolls dice. At the end of this unit's turn, remove this die.


FAQ

How does Daze and Steal interact?

The Daze status effect says that if an enemy moves on its turn, it can't roll dice that turn. Using The fallback content to display on prerendering requires a die to be rolled, so a Dazed enemy that moves cannot use its Steal skill.

Source
info

Can you The fallback content to display on prerendering if you have Daze and have moved on your turn?

No, to lockpick you need to be able to roll dice. If you have moved on your turn you are not able to lockpick.