Free
Some abilities allow The fallback content to display on prerendering to perform an additional The fallback content to display on prerendering, roll additional dice during an engage, or move additional hexes. When clarification is needed, these abilities sometimes use the term "free". These abilities follow the rules below.
Actionsโ
An additional The fallback content to display on prerendering or other action granted by an ability does not count against an The fallback content to display on prerendering action limits if resolved during their The fallback content to display on prerendering, or against the limits of the active adventurer if resolved during another's turn. An additional engage action does not require an adventurer to gain a The fallback content to display on prerendering unless that ability specifies otherwise, even if that additional engage is not the first performed by that adventurer during their turn.